May 29, 2012

Project 10 Pan

So while we are on the topic of confessions this week, I thought I should admit that I own way too many beauty products. 
(Hellloooo I'm a beauty blogger!)

Anyway, this gal just keeps on accumulating more and more products with no end in sight.
Don't get me wrong, I love new products, I just thought it would be fun to see if I could actually use an item all up. 
Currently I use about 3/4 of a product and then move on to something else. Thus, my bathroom is full of 1/4 full products!


Enter Project 10 Pan!

Basically I'm pledging to fully use up 10 (probably going to feel like 100) products before I buy any more.

I've read of people doing project 50 pan. Come on folks, that sounds crazy!
I'm going to start small and we'll see how long it takes, but I might just keep doing P10P back to back until I use up some of my stash.

I'll keep you all informed along the way and I'll be sure to photograph what I use up.

Stay tuned, Lizy x

13 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. All you have to do is add more content about this information becasue we all acutally want to know more about this
    ||Happy Weels Game at happy wheels||
    ||Fireboy and lavagirl game online at fireboywatergirl.co||
    ||Happy Wheelshappywheels.in||
    ||happy wheels gamehappy wheels game||

    ReplyDelete
  3. It Coach Outlet Online maybe 5 7 minutes walk. There not a lot of great shopping there. So, if you thinking you going to find duty Jordan Shoes For Sale free shopping Ray Ban Outlet along the lines MK Outlet Online of St Thomas or Grand Cayman, you be disappointed. The thought of her crying on stage alone as the music continued to play was just something I couldn't stand Nike Air Force 1 Cheap Outlet by and watch. I Coach Outlet Clearance Sale haven't spoken to her in years but would love to hear from her, and I hope she is doing well.James Mathison (Host): I'm a massive sports fan, and I love watching those sports videos where a competitor falls down and then is Best Yeezys helped by their rival. Twenty percent of the show is like, "Let's mock people who have no idea how awful they are and then humiliate them," so I think moments like [Cle and Lauren's] are necessary for a show that starts Cheap Michael Kors Handbags off with a little tinge of meanness to it..

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by my blog! You've made my day :)
I love reading and appreciate all your comments.
- Lizy x

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...