Jan 27, 2013

Beauty Challenge #1 + Instagram!



I'm a little late to the party here, but I've finally got an iPhone (5 woop woop!) and joined Instagram. If you have Instagram too, then feel free to follow me. I'd love it! 
My Instagram name is BeautybyLizy.
I've been taking loads of pictures and sharing things with you that you might not otherwise get to see on my blog, so definitely take a look. 

The picture above was taken on my iPhone and is the look I created for Louise Sprinkle Of Glitter's Bedroom Beauty Challenge. It's to get everyone being a little more creative and pushing the boundaries of what makeup looks they can create and wear. 

This months look is called Vivacious Vixen and I drew my inspiration from how I thought a Bond Girl would wear their makeup out on the town. Being all Vixen-like and what not. I did have bronzer and blush on as well but the Insta filter I used washed it out!
PS totally got my eyebrows done the day after!

You can click the picture below to go to Louise's blog and find more pretty girls who have done the challenge too.


Thanks Louise for getting me out of my comfort zone this week. I've worn amazing eye shadow looks to work all week and all the ladies think I have a secret second boyfriend or something!

I can't wait for next months challenge! Let's hope it's not 80's inspired!

-----------------------

Just to remind you all about my Beauty by Lizy Facebook Page too!
I recently held a Facebook exclusive GIVEAWAY which was amazing! If you want to see more exclusive tidbits and giveaways then you can like my page to the right 
----------->>>>>> 

Hope you've had a great weekend! 
Lizy xx

13 comments:

  1. Thanks so much for your lovely comment :) I love this make-up look so much. You have such a nice blog!
    http://frankest.blogspot.co.uk/
    Frankie xx

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for your comment, I love what you've done you've been very creative I have now followed!;)x

    fashionkaya.blogspot.co.uk (fashion,beauty&lifestyle)

    ReplyDelete
  3. for beginners like me need a lot of reading and searching for information on various blogs. and articles that you share a very nice and inspires me .
    cara menggugurkan kandungan
    obat aborsi
    kalkulator kehamilan

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by my blog! You've made my day :)
I love reading and appreciate all your comments.
- Lizy x

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...