Feb 24, 2013

Bedroom Beauty Challenge 2 - Love



I'm back this month with another Bedroom Beauty challenge from Sprinkle of Glitter. This month the theme is LOVE
As you can see I kept it pretty low-key, but I did try to get that glowy, just-in-love look!

I used my Urban Decay Naked palette on my eyelids and blended the shades Virgin, Sin, Toasted and Hustle (the pinky shades) till I was happy with the look. A small amount of my Bobbi Brown Gel Liner and a few individual eyelashes applied here and there completed the flirty look I was going for.

For this look I wasn't going to go past my new Nars Orgasm blush and applied it a little further forward on my cheeks than I normally would.

I felt that the Revlon Balm Stain in Sweetheart/Valentine completed the look perfectly.

You should do the challenge too! If you'd like to you can click on the picture below and that will take you to Louise's blog.


Hope you liked this look.
You can check out my previous Vivacious Vixen look here.

In other news, wish me luck for my first day at Uni tomorrow! I'm excited/nervous all at the same time.

- Lizy xx


18 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Thank you so much! You are too xxxx

      Delete
  2. Eee this is stunning! I'm excited to do the challenge again this month, xxx

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you, can't wait to see what you come up with!! xxx

      Delete
  3. This is a beautiful! Loving the Revlon Balm Stain for this look!
    Btw, has anyone ever said you look like NZ actress Melanie Lynskey? Because you look a lot like her, particularly in these photos :)

    Albertine xx

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Do you have any of the Revlon stains? They are amazing and so affordable! Hahaha yes I've heard that a few times actually. Too bad she's crazy Rose from Two and a Half Men ;) xxxxx

      Delete
    2. I haven't but I def. want to!
      Haha! Melanie Lynskey is in the movie 'Hello I must be going'. I'll link you to the trailer! It looks hilarious!
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g71WfCXUTrY

      Albertine xx

      Delete
    3. Thanks for that! Looks really good, want to see it now! xx

      Delete
  4. You look great:)
    You would like to know more about my exciting Secret Giveaway?Just click on this link:
    http://mykaleidoscopeeyes.blogspot.com/2013/02/my-secret-giveawayshhh.html
    Thank you:)
    xoxo Veselina from Bulgaria:)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Finally got around to the challenge:
    http://liperature.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/bedroom-beauty-challenge-no-2.html

    I hope university has been exciting! xxxx

    ReplyDelete
  6. Very pretty and feminine! I like how understated the eye makeup is and the gorgeous lip colour :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by my blog! You've made my day :)
I love reading and appreciate all your comments.
- Lizy x

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...