Jun 3, 2013

NEW Dr. Hauschka Body Washes

New Dr. Hauschka Body Washes 200ml - $29

I'm super excited that Dr. Hauschka have just launched four new body washes. Available in the beautiful fragrances:

Rose Nurturing*
Lemon Lemongrass Vitalising
Almond Soothing
Lavender Sandalwood Calming

There is a body wash to suit your every mood or need. Wonderfully creamy, the new formulations are moisturising and luxurious. Dr. Hauschka's resident perfumer Jörg Zimmermann has hit the nail on the head with these four washes, delicately designed to appeal to everyone. 
I already use the Lemon Lemongrass Body Oil and I love it, so when I found out that a new complementing body wash was launched, I had to have it. I find this wash is perfect to use in the morning as it's very energising, vitalising, and refreshing. I love a zingy/citrus wash in the morning to wake me up and when followed by the matching body oil, my skin is left feeling firm and toned. It's still a creamy, moisturising formula containing Avocado and Sunflower Seed Oils so you don't have to worry about tight, dry skin post-shower. In true Hauschka style, it contains natural, soap-free alternatives to gently cleanse your skin too. 

If you've been reading this blog for a while, then you'll know that I have a particular affection towards anything Rose scented. This Rose Nurturing wash only works to increase my obsession. Again, a beautifully creamy formula, enhanced by a delicately crafted fragrance of Orange Blossom, subtle Clove, Vanilla, Sandalwood and of course Rose. This wash aims to nourish and comfort, again with the addition of oils. This is a special wash for any time of day, but I always take this into the shower with me at night. 

All of these Dr. Hauschka washes were designed with a total sensory experience in mind and I think they've hit the mark perfectly. Applied with a cleansing sponge ensures that you achieve a good lather while still treating your skin gently. At only $29 they make a perfect gift for a special someone (or yourself), and I guarantee they'll be received well. Why not pair one with the matching body oil or moisturiser? They are perfect to layer with and you'll be able to go sans fragrance as these beautiful products contain enough on their own. I always apply either the Rose or Lemon Lemongrass body oils after my shower, when my skin is still a little damp and I find they last all day. Not to mention, my skin is always left super smooth.



If you're after a beautiful, new body wash, look no further than these four from Dr. Hauschka. Available from this week at all Dr. Hauschka stockists (I got mine from Farmers) or online at this website.

- Lizy x

10 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by my blog! You've made my day :)
I love reading and appreciate all your comments.
- Lizy x

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...