Jul 16, 2013

NIVEA Giveaway! *CLOSED*

*This giveaway is now closed*

I'm so happy to share this NIVEA giveaway with you today. Next week it's this blog's 3rd birthday! It's almost like a celebration where you get the presents.

I've got THREE sets of NIVEA goodies to giveaway. 







Have you tried the new Pure & Natural range? Now's your chance! I've been a fan of the Pure & Natural facial wipes for a while and know that you'll love these products too! I'm so excited to be able to give away three of these sets.

TO WIN 

- You must be a follower of 'Beauty by Lizy' by clicking the blue 'join this site' button on the right.
- Comment below saying what you'd like to see more of on this blog (one comment per person, per day).
- You must live or have a shipping address in NZ.
- If you're under 18, please have your parents permission to enter.

Simple as that! 3 winners will be randomly drawn on Tuesday 30 July 2013 (two weeks away) and announced at 4pm.

-Lizy

Prize packs were kindly supplied for giveaway purposes.


23 comments:

  1. Lots more new fashions from overseas :)

    alexcatriona@xtra.co.nz

    ReplyDelete
  2. Cool competitions like this one and product reviews :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Make up tips and reviews (love them!)
    :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Product reviews are what I like most. Keep up the good work, Lizy!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Leslie WhiteheadJuly 16, 2013 at 9:09 PM

    Product reviews are what I would like to see more of.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Anything on natural skincare/haircare!

    ReplyDelete
  7. New product reviews, what to keep an eye out for.

    ReplyDelete
  8. New product reviews are the best.. I like to either try or read about items before buying.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Just here to say Happy Early Blogiversary!!
    Good luck to everyone entering the contest! ;)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you! That's so kind of you. I'll have more international giveaways up soon so you can enter x

      Delete
  10. Your blog is already amazing! I loved your Throwback Thursday Spice Girls edition post - ahh so many memories!!
    I think a fab addition to your blog would be more make up tips for application and your favourite brands. That would be great :-)

    ReplyDelete
  11. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for stopping by my blog! You've made my day :)
I love reading and appreciate all your comments.
- Lizy x

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...